Bonding through the World Cup.

ASD Mummy with issues.

I doubt anyone has failed to notice the Fifa world Cup is now in full swing. It seems like it has been going on for ages already, with the weeks of build up. This household is a split household because of it. That isn’t because we support different teams – after all Scotland didn’t qualify this time around, and while many say England will be home before the postcards, at least they went to send them!, no, we are split into people that want to support and those that don’t.

When I met Hubby, I knew I was way down the pecking order, behind, mostly the Mighty Red Machine, but to be honest, any football that happens to be there. I knew this, and accepted it – doesn’t mean I have to like it, but it does mean I have to accept it! I therefore understand that when the World…

View original post 675 more words

Hi there! Feel Free to Comment!

