M is doing well.

ASD Mummy with issues.

M is doing really well at the moment.

He is settled at school.     He now has more time with additional support that he has had at any previous point in his school life, and I think it is paying off for him.

At the start of the week it was report time.     When I was at school, I always dreaded this.   I was never a bad student, and in certain subjects, such as maths, I was above average, but I wasn’t as clever as my brilliant brother, and many of the teachers used his high standards as something to judge me by – we are only a year apart academically, and therefore I never could reach this pole, which is why I believe I switched off at school.      Luckily I am blessed with common sense and a lot of bloody mindedness, which has seen me into having had quite a…

View original post 1,007 more words

Hi there! Feel Free to Comment!

