Goodbye 2013

ASD Mummy with issues.

As with many people, today is a day for reflection on another busy year.

I was going to talk about all that has happened in the boys world during the past 12 months, but Hubby was up before me this morning – in my defence I was up with a poorly M in the night, and he has written a piece on his blog summing up all they have done.   It seems silly to repeat it all, so if you haven’t read it with him, then here it is – http://jas2jar.wordpress.com/2013/12/31/an-up-and-down-asd-year/

I am therefore sitting here with the dregs of the Quality Street tin – its only ever the orange chocolate crunch left by this time, and am thinking about what I have achieved in the last 12 months.

A year ago, I was coming to the end of a horrible couple of year.    I had hit rock bottom, and…

View original post 683 more words

Hi there! Feel Free to Comment!

