Chocolate Roulade (Gluten Free)

British Blokes Cooking

20131124-124451.jpg

Chocolate Roulade (Gluten Free)

Hi folks BBC2 here, I hope you had a good weekend as we did, but I don’t think I need to tell you that, if you read BBC1’s post “Our Max is Winner…so is BBC2 I Suppose…”Max won the best dog that looks like their owner, so I look like a dog. Now just a few things about this first place Max got, I may not be the most handsome man (I’m no George Clooney) but your dog wins because he looks like you, does ones self-esteem no good at all, and what happens in the village should stay in the village not have your partner post it on-line. I telephoned my mother on Sunday and she lives in London only for her to tell me that she knew all about our day out on Saturday…………I shall now move on…not bitter and twisted at all…

View original post 629 more words

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Roulade (Gluten Free)

Hi there! Feel Free to Comment!

