Blame Me

fitbacrazy

Sorry. It’s entirely my fault apparently. I was getting ahead of myself. If I hadn’t put in my last blog about how we could have potentially been going to Parkhead to claim top spot, then Saturdays defeat would never have happened. Don’t blame Iain Brines. Or Michael Hector. Or Niall McGinn. Or Barry Robson. No the person to blame is me.

I say this in jest of course, no fucking way am I taking responsibility for that result. So if it’s not me who cam we blame for Saturdays defeat? Let’s start off with the referee. Has there ever been a more incompetent display of officiating than that on Saturday? One blatant penalty missed, and a sending off for Hearts, a penalty given when it clearly wasn’t, a sending off for a second bookable offence that was extremely harsh, I could go on but I won’t. But this isn’t the…

View original post 542 more words

Hi there! Feel Free to Comment!

