Against Modern Football

fitbacrazy

I had to share this with you. I’ve been speaking to a lad at work. He’s 20, half my age. He supports Celtic and Man Utd. And yes, before you ask, he’s from Aberdeenshire!! He isn’t a regular at Parkhead by any means, but a big enough fan to travel to Turin for the recent Champions League match. When he revealed he supported Man Utd, he told me he was a massive fan. His words. That has now been downgraded to a big fan. His total amount of visits to old Trafford? Four.

I should point out for the record, he’s a pleasant lad, who I do genuinely like.

This morning, while having my scrambled eggs, tomato and spinach for breakfast (I’m a sportsman, didn’t I tell you?) he came into the kitchen at work. I asked him what the hell he was doing here. In the last 48 hours…

View original post 202 more words

Hi there! Feel Free to Comment!

