My Night Alone.

Originally posted on ASD Mummy with issues.:

Some of you may have read Hubbys tale of what he and the boys, especially D got up to when they went to his Mums on Friday night. http://theworldofneil.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/synth-britannia-an-aspie-a-very-late-night/    Its sounds as if they had a great time.

I am going to tell you what a middle-aged girl gets up to when she has the chance to live it up.

To start with, I must say a dampers was put on my wild life style by the blood pressure monitor I was attached to – http://jas2jar.wordpress.com/2013/10/11/24-hour-blood-pressure-monitor/, but to be honest, I don’t think it would have been that different!

For tea, I got Old Person and myself a nice piece of salmon.    We don’t have fish enough in this house, and I love it.   The problem is the boys, and their Dad turn their nose up at anything more adventurous that a haddock supper!    M will eat king…

View original 767 more words

Hi there! Feel Free to Comment!

